[dna-netzine] is officially owned by Devil Noise Records. The idea is we want to serve more than just a various artist compilation called Devil Noise Assemblage released through the netlabel. As a netzine, here you’ll find lot of reading matters, information and related material such as interviews, reviews, writings, free music, et cetera! We focused on Experimental / Electronic music! If you have something to contribute and to share with through this netzine, please submit to: projekt666satanoise@gmail.com. Let it be not mine but proudly ours!

Saturday, September 17, 2011


Submitted by SelfmadeSatan

Cat.No: DN073 | Date Released: 16/09/2011

01. HALLUCIPHILE - Dead Alive Recycled - 8:39
02. GOINES MA NON TROPPO - Cigarros De Yerba Mate - 3:09
03. TRANS ATLANTIC RAGE - Headline Attention Drip Drip Drip - 3:35
04. THE IMPLICIT ORDER - Reverse - 4:44
05. DER DOMESTIZIERTE MENSCH - Happiness Is A Disease - 10:00
06. PREGNANT SPORE - Jewels - 7:25
07. TO-BO - Zoll - 9:41
08. TSIDMZ - The Predictable Fall Of The Last Civilization - 4:11

Original Source:

Direct Download:

Other Releases:

No comments:

Post a Comment