[dna-netzine] is officially owned by Devil Noise Records. The idea is we want to serve more than just a various artist compilation called Devil Noise Assemblage released through the netlabel. As a netzine, here you’ll find lot of reading matters, information and related material such as interviews, reviews, writings, free music, et cetera! We focused on Experimental / Electronic music! If you have something to contribute and to share with through this netzine, please submit to: projekt666satanoise@gmail.com. Let it be not mine but proudly ours!

Sunday, December 25, 2011

PROJEKT666:SATANOISE - Black Christmas 2011

Submitted by Ian SelfmadeSatan

01. Wishing You Messy Xmas
02. Deathmass of the Christs
03. Santa is Satan
04. Red-clothed Clowns & Their Childish Lies
05. On The Blackened December 25
06. Jingle Bells (Desecrated by SelfmadeSatan)

Here's another special self-released Extended Playing from PROJEKT666:SATANOISE, and this time to celebrate the Christmas Day. This EP contains 6 tracks with total playing time 5:45 minutes. Track #5 was submitted to Bubble Gum Buildings for their holiday/Christmas/whatever compilation meanwhile Track #6 was contributed to the Jingle Bells compilation on Shit Noise Records!

INFORMATION | download